Skip Get a Quote
Get a Quote

Get a Quote

Senior Management

Head Office
Address: 22 Shecterman st, Industrial Zone Netanya, 42379, ISRAEL. 
Tel: +972-9-8606111
schnapp@schnapp.co.il

 

 

Uri Rosenshein
CEO   

Tel: +972-9-8606166
uri@schnapp.co.il

Sarit Pundik

CFO 

Tel: +972- 9-8606154 

sarit@schnapp.co.il

Avishay Amir
Plant Manager

Tel: 972-9-8696152 
 
avishay@schnapp.co.il

Avi Fershtman
Marketing and Sales Manager
Tel: +972-9-8606127 
 
avi@schnapp.co.il

   

Eran Rosenshein
Operation and Export Manager
Tel: +972-9-8606156

eran@schnapp.co.il

Israel Roshinowitz
Plant Engineer
Tel: +972-9-8606151

israel-r@schnapp.co.il

 

 

   

PrintTell a friend
Jump to page content